董事簡歷

主席

胡興榮先生,於2018年5月2日獲委任為本公司董事會主席及執行董事。胡先生負責制定本公司之業務策略及方針以及領導董事會,確保董事會能正確及有效地運作。胡先生在多個行業(包括但不限於中國物業開發)的企業管理、投資及業務發展方面累積逾15年經驗。於企業管理、投資及業務發展的累積15年經驗期間,彼參與多個房地產開發項目,包括但不限於中國四川省一棟商住綜合樓的開發及中國浙江省各棟住宅樓的開發。胡先生亦為多弗國際控股集團有限公司(「多弗集團」)(在中國成立之公司,亦從事中國物業開發業務)之董事長。胡先生擔任新疆維吾爾自治區第十二屆中國人民政治協商會議委員會委員及海南省見義勇為基金會理事,彼亦為溫州經濟技術開發區總商會、溫州經濟技術開發區工業經濟聯合會、溫州經濟技術開發區企業家協會、北京溫州企業商會、香港溫州工商會有限公司、重慶市浙商聯合會及重慶市總商會浙江商會之名譽會長。

執行董事

黃曉海先生,於2018年5月2日獲委任為本公司執行董事。黃先生負責全面執行本公司策略及協調整體業務營運。彼於銀行及金融業擁有逾29年豐富經驗,並畢業於中國石油大學(北京)。黃先生現於多弗集團擔任副總裁。

金江桂先生,於2018年11月5日獲委任為本公司執行董事。金先生畢業於杭州電子科技大學並獲得金融學學士學位。彼於銀行及金融行業擁有逾25年豐富經驗。金先生現任任多弗集團之副總裁。

李振宇先生,於2018年11月5日獲委任為本公司執行董事。李先生畢業於清華大學並獲得化學工程博士學位。李先生於自然資源行業擁有逾17年豐富經驗,並於加入本公司之前,李先生於1999年至2017年一直任職於中國石油天然氣集團有限公司,最後擔任的職位為石化研究院發展戰略研究主管。李先生目前擔任多弗之副總裁。

徐昊昊先生,持有加拿大溫尼伯大學金融管理學士學位。徐先生擁有超過7年的財務及企業管理經驗,並於加入本公司之前,彼於2012 年至2014 年一直任職於香港航空有限公司為財務總經理。徐先生自2014 年12 月至2019 年6 月期間擔任於香港聯合交易所有限公司(「聯交所」)上市之CWT International Limited(股份代號:521)(「CWT」)的執行董事,彼亦由2015 年2 月至2018 年3 月委任為CWT 之執行總裁、2018 年3 月至2019 年6 月期間擔任CWT 之聯席主席、由2018 年11 月至2019 年2 月期間為CWT 之行政總裁、以及由2018 年3 月至2019 年6 月期間為CWT 之提名委員會、執行委員會及投資委員會主席,及薪酬委員會成員。徐先生亦由2018 年5 月至2019 年5 月期間擔任於上海證券交易所上市的A 股上市公司海越能源集團股份有限公司(股票代號:600387)的董事。徐先生由2016 起至今擔任於聯交所上市之滙友生命科學控股有限公司(股份代號:8088)的非執行董事。

獨立非執行董事

鮑依寧女士,於2018年11月5日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。鮑女士於2001年11月取得香港科技大學會計專業工商管理學士學位及於2012年10月取得香港理工大學中國商業研究方向之理學碩士學位。鮑女士於香港多家跨國企業及國際會計事務所擁有約15年經驗,於香港、中國及海外稅務咨詢、集團重組、合併及收購方面擁有專業才能。鮑女士目前為香港會計師公會(「香港會計師公會」)之會員,以及英國特許公認會計師公會及香港稅務學會資深會員。彼現時擔任一間跨國企業之董事。

黃昆杰先生,於2018年11月5日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。黃先生於2010年12月取得香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位。黃先生於會計處理及財務管理、合併及收購方面擁有逾18年經驗,該等經驗乃來自若干高級財務相關職位(包括於香港上市之公司),彼為香港會計師公會之資深會員。黃先生現時擔任於聯交所上市之文化傳信集團有限公司(股份代號:343)之獨立非執行董事。

袁海波先生,於2018年11月5日獲委任為本公司獨立非執行董事。袁先生自2010年起擔任於聯交所上市之華誼騰訊娛樂有限公司(股份代號:419)(「華誼騰訊」)之執行董事。於2010年至2016年期間,袁先生亦擔任華誼騰訊之主席兼行政總裁,以及於該公司薪酬委員會擔任職務,及於其提名委員會、執行委員會及企業管治委員會擔任主席職位。

Biography of Directors

CHAIRMAN

Mr. Hu Xingrong was appointed as the Chairman of the Board and an Executive Director of the Company on 2 May 2018. Mr. Hu is responsible for the corporate management, business strategy and direction of the Group, provides leadership for the Board and ensure proper and effective function of the Board. He has over 15 years of experience in corporate management, investment and business development in different industries, including but not limited to properties development in the PRC. During his 15 years of experience in corporate management, investment and business development, he has been involved in different property development projects, including but not limited to the development of a residential and commercial complex building in Sichuan Province, the PRC, and development of residential properties in Zhejiang Province, the PRC. He is also the chairman of the board of directors of Doof International Holding Group Limited (‘‘Doof Group’’), a company established in the PRC, which is also involved in the business of the properties development in the PRC. Mr. Hu serves as a committee member of the 12th Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region and Hainan Foundation for Justice and Courage and he is also the Honorary President of Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone Chamber of Commerce , Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone Industrial Economic Federation , Wenzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone Entrepreneur Association , Wenzhou Enterprises Chamber of Commerce in Beijing , Hong Kong Wenzhou Entrepreneurs Association Limited, Zhejiang Merchants Association of Chongqing and Chongqing General Chamber of Commerce Zhejiang Branch.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Huang Xiaohai was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 2 May 2018. Mr. Huang is responsible for the overall implementation of the Company’s strategies and the co-ordination of overall business operations. He has over 29 years of extensive experience in banking and financial sectors. He graduated from China University of Petroleum (Beijing). Mr. Huang is currently working as a vice president in Doof Group.

Mr. Jin Jianggui was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 5 November 2018. Mr. Jin obtained his Bachelor’s Degree in Finance from the Hangzhou Dianzi University in July 2004. He has over 25 years of extensive experience in banking and finance sectors. Mr. Jin is currently working as a vice president in Doof Group.

Mr. Li Zhenyu was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 5 November 2018. Mr. Li was graduated from Tsinghua University with a Doctor of Philosophy in Chemical Engineering in January 2002. Mr. Li has over 17 years of extensive experience in natural resources sector and before joining the Company and he had been working in China National Petroleum Corporation from 1999 to 2017 and the position last held was the strategy research supervisor of the petrochemical institute. Mr. Li is currently working as a vice president in Doof Group.

Mr. Xu Haohao holds a bachelor’s degree in Financial Administration from University of Winnipeg, Canada. Mr. Xu has over 7 years of experience in financial and corporate management and before joining the Company, he had been working in Hong Kong Airlines Limited as General Manager, Finance from 2012 to 2014. Mr. Xu had been serving as an executive director of CWT International Limited (stock code: 521) (“CWT”), a company listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Stock Exchange”), from December 2014 to June 2019. He was also appointed as an executive president of CWT from February 2015 to March 2018, co-chairman of CWT from March 2018 to June 2019, chief executive officer of CWT from November 2018 to February 2019, chairman of the nomination committee, executive committee and investment committee and member of the remuneration committee of CWT from March 2018 to June 2019. Mr. Xu was also a director of HY Energy Group Co., Ltd. (海越能源集團股份有限公司) (stock code: 600387), an A-Shares listed company on the Shanghai Stock Exchange, from May 2018 to May 2019. Mr. Xu is a non-executive director of AID Life Science Holdings Limited (stock code: 8088), a company listed on the Stock Exchange, since 2016.

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Pau Yee Ling was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 5 November 2018. Ms. Pau obtained her Bachelor degree of Business Administration in Accounting in the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in November 2001 and her Master degree of Science in China Business Studies in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in October 2012. Ms. Pau has around 15 years of experience in several multinational corporations and international accounting firms, expertise in Hong Kong, the PRC and overseas tax advisory, group restructuring, merger and acquisitions. Ms. Pau is currently a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (the “HKICPA”) and fellow members of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and the Taxation Institute of Hong Kong. She is currently a director of a multi-national corporation.

Mr. Wong Kwan Kit was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 5 November 2018. Mr. Wong obtained his Master of Business Administration Degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong in December 2010. Mr. Wong has over 18 years of experience in accounting and financial management, mergers and acquisitions gained from certain senior finance related positions including companies listed in Hong Kong and he is a fellow member of the HKICPA. Mr. Wong is currently an independent non-executive director of Culturecom Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 343), since 2018.

Mr. Yuen Hoi Po was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 5 November 2018. Mr. Yuen has been serving as an executive director of Huayi Tencent Entertainment Company Limited (“Huayi Tencent”), a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 419), since 2010. For the period from 2010 to 2016, Mr. Yuen was also the chairman and chief executive officer of Huayi Tencent, as well as serving on its remuneration committee and chairing its nomination committee, executive committee and corporate governance committee.